About Us

CM Manufacturing Inc. has been in business since 1984, Missoula since 1997. Owners, Richard Johnson and Ken Johnson have been in the Aerospace industry for over 20 years. CM Manufacturing, Inc. works on a daily basis with extensive non-destructive testing requirements, chrome plated, cadmium plated and painted parts, and we are accustomed to working with all the major aircraft manufactures specifications. You can count on CM Manufacturing for all of your precision machining needs.

CM is proud of the team of hard working employees and managers who are dedicated to manufacturing critical landing gear parts to our customers on time.


Our Team


Our Management

Ken Johnson | President
Ken.Johnson@cmman.com

Amy Williams | Office Manager
Amy.Williams@cmman.com

Brian Petty | Production Manager
Brian.Petty@cmman.com

Trinity Cordova | Shipping /Receiving Manager
TCordova@cmman.com

Gene Conrad | Manufacturing Engineer
Gene.Conrad@cmman.com

Vitaliy Chinikaylo | Quality Manager
Vitaliy@cmman.com

Sandy Scheffler | Shop Foreman
Sandy.Scheffler@cmman.com